Previous Winners

HOME Home     COMPETITION     YOUNG STARS       Previous Winners
2020 YOUNG STARS  Special 
Team Name
Miami AD School - Miami
Team Member
School Name
Miami AD School Keerthikeyan Dakshinamurthy
Miami AD School Aditi Sobti
Title Silence Is Mitus


"It's such an honor for us to receive this award and be recognized for the work we did. We'd like to thank our school and families for supporting us through this and the lovely people at Adstars for giving us this opportunity."